Titelbilder_Kontakt.jpg

Mit Persönlichkeit

zum Erfolg.

 

Geschäftsleitung

Roger Weinmann

 

Mitglied der

Geschäftsleitung

 

Kathodenschutz

Grad 4

 

+41 79 413 13 82

roger.weinmann@corroprot.ch

Peter Weinmann

 

Mitglied der

Geschäftsleitung

 

Kathodenschutz

 

+41 79 664 19 79

peter.weinmann@corroprot.ch

Projektleitung / Planung

Urs Suter

Produkte Manager 

Hochwasserschutz

Löschwasser-rückhaltung

Spaltanlagen

Betriebskontrollen

Hygienischer Ramm- und Anfahrschutz

Yves Morof

Projektleitung

Einkauf

Werkstatt

Tankanlagen

Service Unterhalt

Lagerbewirtschaftung

Kontakt

 

+41 79 865 44 37

+41 52 355 20 58

urs.suter@corroprot.ch

+41 52 355 20 62

yves.morof@corroprot.ch

Projektleitung / Planung KKS

Martin Werder

Projektleitung KKS 

 

Kathodischer Korrosionsschutz

Service Unterhalt KKS

Rolf Willi

Beratung KKS / Gas

Kathodischer Korrosionsschutz

Raphaël Saez

Corrosion Engineering

Protection Cathodique

Weileks GmbH Produits

Kontakt

+41 79 413 80 89

martin.werder@corroprot.ch

+41 79 759 46 82

rolf.willi@corroprot.ch

+41 79 191 41 46

raphael.saez@corroprot.ch

Disposition Service

Kontakt

 

+41 52 355 20 64

cornelia.ludescher@corroprot.ch

Administration / Rechnungswesen

Luciano Manco

Auftragsbearbeitung

Verantwortlicher Administration

Selina Hegnauer

Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontakt

 

+41 52 355 20 52

luciano.manco@corroprot.ch

+41 52 355 20 63

buchhaltung@corroprot.ch